Get The App From Play Store!

Skip to main content
  • Over 4 million customers served

    Part assist UK call centre

  • Over 260,000 Reviews!

    Rated 4.6/5

  • 9.8 million parts delivered

    Next day delivery until 9:00PM

Pressure Washer O-Ring Pressure Washer Seal - Pack of 5 Stock Number: ES537802

Genuine spare part for select models of Karcher pressure washers

Overall rating

5 stars: 5 stars: (50)
4 stars: 4 stars: (14)
3 stars: 3 stars: (4)
2 stars: 2 stars: (1)
1 star: 1 star: (2)
4.5 stars

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 71 customers

Ease of fitting 4.7 stars 4.7
Quality 4.8 stars 4.8
Value 3.7 stars 3.7

Product Reviews

Write a review
  • PDC
    5.0 out of 5

    Ecellent Service 14 April 2016

    Super quick turn round of order and just as described.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Frank ferndown
    4.0 out of 5

    Not standard sizes . 24 February 2016

    Don't be tempted to use anything else otherwise it will still leak . These rings also fit other parts of the lances & machine so well worth keeping a couple as spares .

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 4.0 out of 5
    Value 3.0 out of 5
  • MacDonald Leyland
    5.0 out of 5

    Great Service 15 January 2016

    Great service and good product. Delivery very quick indeed.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 4.0 out of 5
  • N.J.H Spain
    5.0 out of 5

    Correct product for the job. 05 June 2015

    Standard O-Rings bought from hardware shops did not do the correct job. These are the real mac-coy and hopefully will last a long time as they are rather expensive.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 3.0 out of 5
    Value 2.0 out of 5
  • HCS United Kingdom
    5.0 out of 5

    Correct spare 14 May 2015

    Spare O- ring was as described, and fitted my Karcher hose perfectly. No leaky connection now.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Alan Bennett United Kingdom
    5.0 out of 5

    saved me a fortune 03 May 2015

    Had trouble with the wand connection hose to the machine as it kept blowing off the machine.went on line to e spares who (Rich) gave me assistance in finding my spare part. o ring works perfectly saving me the expense of a new hose and connector.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Iwona
    5.0 out of 5

    Very happy 09 April 2015

    Thank you for fast delivery and good product. Highly recommend.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Robert. Bromham
    5.0 out of 5

    Genuine spare. 07 April 2015

    I had problems identifying these seals until finding the correct Karcher part number on the Espares site. The part number is shown in your 'hard copy' Karcher manual and is clearly seen printed on the photo of the pack on the Espares offering. Take care-It is too easy to purchase the wrong seals! Quality and fit is perfect as expected.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 3.0 out of 5
  • chatterbox South Devon
    5.0 out of 5

    Espares, Great service 14 August 2014

    A prompt & accurate service of the part I required. Having fitted the part I am well satisfied & would use espares again & again.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 4.0 out of 5
  • Anonymous wiltshire
    5.0 out of 5

    very good service 20 July 2014

    I was impressed with the text of delivery time and date and given the option to change if required. why can't they all do that.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5

Ratings-Only Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9 stars 4.9
Ease of fitting 4.0 stars 4.0
Quality 5.0 stars 5.0
Value 4.0 stars 4.0

Based on the average of 11 ratings-only reviews

Will this part fit my appliance?

Check Now

Pressure Washer O-Ring Pressure Washer Seal - Pack of 5

£4.99
£4.99