Get The App From Play Store!

Skip to main content
  • Over 4 million customers served

    UK based customer service team

  • Over 345,000 Reviews!

    Rated 4.7/5

  • 15 million parts delivered

    UK next working day delivery until 9:00PM

Dishwasher Soap Dispenser Lid Stock Number: ES177848

Genuine spare part for select Bosch, Neff and Siemens dishwashers

Overall rating

5 stars: 5 stars: (48)
4 stars: 4 stars: (19)
3 stars: 3 stars: (2)
1 star: 1 star: (2)
4.6 stars

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 71 customers

Ease of fitting 4.2 stars 4.2
Quality 4.6 stars 4.6
Value 3.6 stars 3.6

Product Reviews

Write a review
  • M P Brown London
    4.0 out of 5

    TRICKY REPLACEMENT ACCESSORY 10 January 2022

    This replacement dishwasher lid was extensively packed - by this I mean the size of package was unbelievable to the size of the lid. It was very tricky to fit the spring onto the necessary ends and it took me time to watch a video of how to fit it as there were no instructions in the package. For the size of the product, the price seemed to be excessive.

    Ease of fitting 2.0 out of 5
    Quality 3.0 out of 5
    Value 1.0 out of 5
  • M W
    5.0 out of 5

    Working perfectly again 09 December 2017

    It took me a few try’s to get the wire onto the lid. I finally used needle nose pliers and it was strong enough to snap the wire on.

    Ease of fitting 4.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 4.0 out of 5
  • MC cambridge
    5.0 out of 5

    great service 07 June 2017

    great item ----- but will have to buy complete unit as the inside white trigger lever is the problem ---

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • J.E. UK
    5.0 out of 5

    Product Fine BUT Postage costs excessive !! 15 May 2017

    The item I received was easy to install and fitted with no problem, If you have your model number of your appliance it makes it easy to fined the correct part! Postage and Packing are far to high for such a small item .

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • James Stockport
    5.0 out of 5

    Why do we put things off? 25 October 2016

    The dispenser door had become warped many years ago and I eventually got around to replacing it. Getting the spring the right way round was the most difficult task Now after years of frustration the dishwasher door works perfectly

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 4.0 out of 5
  • Roger Jones Marlow
    5.0 out of 5

    Simple process to complete dishwasher repair 01 May 2016

    The new dishwasher soap dispenser lid I ordered online was easy to identify during the online ordering process, the payment process was simple and delivery was made in good time and left in a safe place near my front door as instructed. Upon opening the product I found the quality to be excellent and the inclusion of a fridge magnet with a reminder of the phone number and website, along with a free ballpoint pen, a thoughtful touch. Very happy and will use the service again.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 3.0 out of 5
  • JDG
    5.0 out of 5

    Soap lid 16 January 2016

    Thought I was going to have to buy whole assembly but found lid available by itself. Fitted very easily and now our 16 year old Neff is working fine once more.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 4.0 out of 5
  • KG Jones Birmingham
    5.0 out of 5

    Dish Washer Soap Dispenser 28 August 2015

    So easy to fit & the price is right. Genuine Part.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Dorset_art Christchurch
    5.0 out of 5

    Bosch Soap Dispenser Lid 04 May 2015

    Delivery fine and although not in stock was ahead of estimate. Fitting was easy due to video help & final result was a Dishwasher working as new.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 4.0 out of 5
  • Geoff Leeds
    4.0 out of 5

    Bosch dishwasher lid etc 27 November 2014

    Easy to fit, but I did think that a warning on the spring and release for same that I had bought and fitted already saying "are you sure it's not the lid that's broken, remove it and check if the clip looks worn" would have saved me taking stuff apart, and the cost of an irrelevant spare.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 3.0 out of 5

Ratings-Only Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5 stars 4.5
Ease of fitting 4.0 stars 4.0
Quality 4.0 stars 4.0
Value 3.0 stars 3.0

Based on the average of 6 ratings-only reviews

Will this part fit my appliance?

Check Now

eSpares
4_7
See our reviews

Dishwasher Soap Dispenser Lid

£24.99
(inc. VAT)
£24.99