Get The App From Play Store!

Skip to main content
  • Over 4 million customers served

    UK based customer service team

  • Over 342,000 Reviews!

    Rated 4.7/5

  • 15 million parts delivered

    UK next working day delivery until 9:00PM

Fridge Freezer Door Hinge Support - White Stock Number: ES657634

Genuine spare part for select models of Bosch, Neff and Siemens fridge freezers

Overall rating

5 stars: 5 stars: (8)
4 stars: 4 stars: (1)
3 stars: 3 stars: (3)
1 star: 1 star: (1)
4.2 stars

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 13 customers

Ease of fitting 4.6 stars 4.6
Quality 3.9 stars 3.9
Value 3.5 stars 3.5

Product Reviews

Write a review
  • D R C Dorset
    3.0 out of 5

    Wrong part sent 26 January 2018

    Overall rating 2 as one of parts was wrong Part number correct but content wrong! So my intended spare is unusable.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 3.0 out of 5
  • Mr KING Berkshire
    3.0 out of 5

    fridge door hinge bushes 08 September 2016

    These bushes and the support bracket need to be redesigned they are not up to the job for the larder fridge door simple as that. and the price is just a rip off!!!!

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 2.0 out of 5
    Value 1.0 out of 5
  • Frank Warburton Crewe
    4.0 out of 5

    Pricey but functional 05 June 2015

    Very pricey when postage and initial price added. Took a few days to deliver.

    Ease of fitting 4.0 out of 5
    Quality 4.0 out of 5
    Value 2.0 out of 5
  • Ken Piper Hertfordshire
    5.0 out of 5

    Just the job 08 March 2015

    This little item restored the door on my Bosch Fridge Freezer to proper working. I would not have found it without the help of the Espares guy. After a slight mix up on delivery (quickly corrected), the part arrived well packaged. Dead easy to fit. Just took off the hinge, while supporting the door, fitted the new bush and replaced the hinge. 5 minutes max.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Anonymous N. Ireland
    1.0 out of 5

    Very expensive! 09 February 2014

    For such a small piece of plastic it is very expensive!

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 1.0 out of 5
    Value 1.0 out of 5
  • Richard Cotswolds
    5.0 out of 5

    Sorted out the fridge door 26 November 2013

    The sockets are flimsy and the bottom one had broken and the door dropped. The replacement, although not that easy to fit, rectified the problem.

    Ease of fitting 3.0 out of 5
    Quality 4.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Anonymous Northern ireland
    5.0 out of 5

    Great purchase 04 October 2013

    Great quick service, exactly the piece I was looking for, even after thirteen years it was still available. Don't know if it will cure the problem though I am sure it will. Glad to see I can get spare parts after all this time.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 2.0 out of 5
    Value 3.0 out of 5
  • Barrie Taunton
    5.0 out of 5

    This was required for a Neff fridge door 31 December 2012

    Couldn't find any fitting instructions anywhere but the part was easy to fit. The only tool required is a screwdriver. On this occasion it was the hinge support at the top of the door so ladders are also required. Pull/slide off the hinge cover, unscrew the part of the hinge attached to the fridge itself so that it lifts up, insert the new support making sure that you have removed any broken bits from the old support.

    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
  • pip co down northern ireland
    5.0 out of 5

    quick and simple 13 February 2012

    no need to call out an expensive engineer web site made it easy to see the problem and it only took five minutes to fit a new pair

    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
  • Anonymous Bookham
    5.0 out of 5

    Low cost, easy to fit, same quality as original 17 January 2012

    What more can I say? I did put a large washer underneat the bottom socket (on the spigot sticking up from the hinge mount on the fridge body) to spread the load more evenly as the orignal one split, I think, due to the weight of goods in the door shelves. Time will tell if this has helped.

    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5

Ratings-Only Reviews

Overall Rating 5.0 stars 5.0
Ease of fitting 4.0 stars 4.0
Quality 5.0 stars 5.0
Value 4.0 stars 4.0

Based on the average of 2 ratings-only reviews

Will this part fit my appliance?

Check Now

eSpares
4_7
See our reviews

Fridge Freezer Door Hinge Support - White

£5.96
(inc. VAT)
£5.96