Get The App From Play Store!

Skip to main content
  • Over 4 million customers served

    UK based customer service team

  • Over 342,000 Reviews!

    Rated 4.7/5

  • 15 million parts delivered

    UK next working day delivery until 9:00PM

Dishwasher Upper Basket Wheels - Pack of 2 Stock Number: ES539230

Genuine spare part for select models of Bosch, Neff, Siemens dishwashers

Overall rating

5 stars: 5 stars: (178)
4 stars: 4 stars: (24)
3 stars: 3 stars: (2)
2 stars: 2 stars: (1)
4.8 stars

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 205 customers

Ease of fitting 4.8 stars 4.8
Quality 4.8 stars 4.8
Value 4.3 stars 4.3

Product Reviews

Write a review
  • Charles Pollard Southwold
    5.0 out of 5

    In a fix! 15 September 2020

    I needed these items in a hurry so used next day delivery. Added to the not inconsiderable cost of the set of wheels, they became almost priceless, but were easy to fit, and are the genuine article. If the dishwasher lasts as long as the original wheels did, I shall be the proud owner of a Siemens dishwasher 40 years old.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 2.0 out of 5
  • Mike Rogers Orth yorkshire
    5.0 out of 5

    Bosch spare parts 20 March 2019

    The website was easy to navigate and the rest of the process even easier. Delivery very fast and cost against a new dishwasher was no contest

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • A.L.P Sussex
    5.0 out of 5

    Solved the problem 21 February 2018

    Arrived within time suggested. Dishwasher wheels are slightly different from originals (or machine is quite old) but they fit and am pleased that they solved the problem....hadn’t realised that old ones had worn down so much. The upper shelf is no longer in danger of coming loose with weight of crockery.Thanks also for demo video.

    Ease of fitting 4.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • W. Wade Lincolnshire
    5.0 out of 5

    Easy to fit 12 January 2018

    Needed these for an old dishwasher. Thought I would have problems obtaining spare parts. Surprisingly easy to find what I needed, easy to order, and quick delivery. Fitting was quick and easy. Job done at a reasonable price from an efficient outfit.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Richard Wood Leigh-On-Sea
    5.0 out of 5

    so pleased to have upper basket back working! 20 November 2017

    Upper basket now runs in and out properly so hopefully we can avoid replacing the whole basket unit for a little while longer! Very very pleased to find someone still stocking these diddy but essential little clip on wheels.

    Ease of fitting 4.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 3.0 out of 5
  • EN
    5.0 out of 5

    Perfect 09 October 2017

    We have a very old dishwasher which is still going strong apart from these basket wheels. Amazed to find them and they arrived quickly, easy to fit. PERFECTION. Thank you so much espares.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Jack
    5.0 out of 5

    New life for Dishwasher 26 September 2017

    Parts spot on, fitted in 2 minutes. wish I had not put up with the original worn out wheels for the last year. pointless.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 3.0 out of 5
  • N Fordyce Perth
    5.0 out of 5

    Just the job 03 September 2017

    Easy to fit and it was good to see that these fitted our old machine well and restored the running efficiency of the top basket.

    Ease of fitting 4.0 out of 5
    Quality 4.0 out of 5
    Value 3.0 out of 5
  • PA Waterlooville
    5.0 out of 5

    Great purchase 03 September 2017

    Exactly as described. Fitted well. No problems fitting. Delivered in very good time. Well done. Thank you

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • RGD
    5.0 out of 5

    As good as new 14 May 2017

    Rescued basket with broken wheel fixing. Avoided considerable cost of new basket.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5

Ratings-Only Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7 stars 4.7
Ease of fitting 4.0 stars 4.0
Quality 4.0 stars 4.0
Value 4.0 stars 4.0

Based on the average of 35 ratings-only reviews

Will this part fit my appliance?

Check Now

eSpares
4_7
See our reviews

Dishwasher Upper Basket Wheels - Pack of 2

£11.97
(inc. VAT)
£11.97