Get The App From Play Store!

Skip to main content
  • Over 4 million customers served

    Part assist UK call centre

  • Over 261,000 Reviews!

    Rated 4.6/5

  • 9.8 million parts delivered

    Fast UK Delivery

Numatic Vacuum Cleaner Floor Tool Stock Number: ES479245

Genuine spare part suitable for select Henry and Numatic vacuum cleaners

Overall rating

5 stars: 5 stars: (131)
4 stars: 4 stars: (21)
3 stars: 3 stars: (1)
2 stars: 2 stars: (1)
4.8 stars

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 154 customers

Ease of fitting 4.8 stars 4.8
Quality 4.8 stars 4.8
Value 4.6 stars 4.6

Product Reviews

Write a review
  • BW Layer Breton. Nr. Colchester
    5.0 out of 5

    Just right for the job 03 February 2020

    I must congratulate espares for the ease of selection of the article required. I was also highly impressed by the speed of delivery. I ordered the part late on Sunday afternoon and the delivery was made at 9.25 the following morning.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • W. Bucknell Reading
    5.0 out of 5

    Replacement Henry floor tool 31 May 2018

    A simple to fit replacement for a heavily used cleaner which now works better than ever.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 4.0 out of 5
  • Jane at Sturdee Club Gillingham
    4.0 out of 5

    Does what it says on the 'tin' 03 August 2017

    Easy to use, hopefully will last longer than the original parts that came with the cleaners. Time will tell.

    Ease of fitting 4.0 out of 5
    Quality 4.0 out of 5
    Value 3.0 out of 5
  • RG
    5.0 out of 5

    It is what it is 01 May 2017

    Product of good quality, fits easily and well and works

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Hazel King
    5.0 out of 5

    Excellent quality part 27 March 2017

    Very pleased with this item , it is exactly the same as the original one that came with the machine and has improved Henry's performance which I guess had declined over time without me noticing . If your old tool is difficult to remove , pour very hot water over the join and it comes off easily .

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 4.0 out of 5
  • RGS Surrey, UK
    5.0 out of 5

    Works a treat 15 March 2017

    A little more expensive than other feet for Henry but if it works well and for a decent period of time, then it's a worthwhile buy.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 3.0 out of 5
  • A. Watkins Wales
    5.0 out of 5

    You get what you pay for. 03 January 2017

    Purchased the complete set not a year ago. Paid £16.00. Done the job, for a while. Didn't take long to start falling apart. So I rescued the old pipe and with his shiny new head. Henry is smiling again and sucking like a good un. You really do,only get what you pay for.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Amanda Wall Cardiff
    4.0 out of 5

    Much needed replacement 10 November 2016

    Bought this replacement head as the other had worn out the little red pads on the bottom and was catching carpet. New head and hoover is as good as new.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 4.0 out of 5
  • Amanda Wall Cardiff
    4.0 out of 5

    Good Buy 07 November 2016

    Needed this replacement head for my hoover,as the other one had worn out. Fast delivery good product, back to hoovering once again.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 4.0 out of 5
  • KS South West
    5.0 out of 5

    Best head ever purchased 02 August 2016

    Brilliant - had forgotten how good the hoover was because the head I was using was so poor - this is brilliant and not now considering replacing the hooveB

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 4.0 out of 5

Ratings-Only Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8 stars 4.8
Ease of fitting 4.0 stars 4.0
Quality 4.0 stars 4.0
Value 4.0 stars 4.0

Based on the average of 35 ratings-only reviews

Will this part fit my appliance?

Check Now

Numatic Vacuum Cleaner Floor Tool

£29.49
£29.49