Get The App From Play Store!

Skip to main content
  • Over 4 million customers served

    UK based customer service team

  • Over 345,000 Reviews!

    Rated 4.7/5

  • 15 million parts delivered

    UK next working day delivery until 9:00PM

Universal Tumble Dryer Vent Hose - 3m Stock Number: ES185985

Universal spare part for most tumble dryers with a 102mm diameter connection

Overall rating

5 stars: 5 stars: (8)
4 stars: 4 stars: (2)
1 star: 1 star: (1)
4.5 stars

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 11 customers

Ease of fitting 4.5 stars 4.5
Quality 4.5 stars 4.5
Value 4.4 stars 4.4

Product Reviews

Write a review
  • JM
    5.0 out of 5

    Great 21 November 2017

    a* Service used them before so i know i can rely on them.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Mary Blackburn Cleveland
    5.0 out of 5

    Great 13 November 2017

    This was easy to fit and has made dryer work properly at last

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Anonymous Newcastle
    5.0 out of 5

    Good purchase 24 May 2012

    Just right size and does exactly what it's suppose 2

    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
  • housewife worcestershire
    5.0 out of 5

    good value 19 July 2010

    perfect. fits my 10 yr old servis dryer, no problems. good quality.

    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
  • Anonymous West Mids
    4.0 out of 5

    Vent Hose 09 February 2010

    Wasn't sure what to expect when it came to fitting it and wondered if it would arrive with some attachment or other for connecting it to the (ridiculously short)vent hose that came in built with the tumble dryer. It didn't so I gaffer taped the 2 together - works perfectly fine and half the price of the one recommended by the tumble dryer manufacturer.

    Quality 4.0 out of 5
    Value 4.0 out of 5
    Ease of fitting 4.0 out of 5
  • seamus2036
    5.0 out of 5

    Spot on 23 September 2009

    Searched, found, ordered, paid, delivered as promised and fitted without any hassle and that last bit says a lot for a dum dum DIY 'expert' like me.

    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
  • GJoll
    5.0 out of 5

    Dryer hose - I got it right the second time 24 January 2009

    I originally ordered the wrong size but the returns sytem was easy and worked well. Good service. Thankyou

    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
  • bert Kilmarnock
    1.0 out of 5

    Of no use 13 December 2008

    This item is of no use to me,it was shown by you as universal, yet it is too loose for my tumbldryer.

    Quality 1.0 out of 5
    Value 1.0 out of 5
    Ease of fitting 1.0 out of 5
  • sdg77 Warwickshire
    4.0 out of 5

    Does what it says on the tin! 23 October 2008

    Tough enough to stand being pushed around the garage floor, no nasty wire ends at the openings - does the job without frills.

    Quality 4.0 out of 5
    Value 4.0 out of 5
    Ease of fitting 4.0 out of 5

Ratings-Only Reviews

Overall Rating 5.0 stars 5.0
Ease of fitting 5.0 stars 5.0
Quality 5.0 stars 5.0
Value 4.0 stars 4.0

Based on the average of 2 ratings-only reviews


eSpares
4_7
See our reviews

Universal Tumble Dryer Vent Hose - 3m

£6.99
(inc. VAT)
£6.99