Get The App From Play Store!

Skip to main content
  • Over 4 million customers served

    UK based customer service team

  • Over 345,000 Reviews!

    Rated 4.7/5

  • 15 million parts delivered

    UK next working day delivery until 9:00PM

Kenwood Mixer Attachment Whisk Beaters - Pack of 2 for KMix Stock Number: ES1558900

Genuine spare for select Kenwood handheld mixers

Overall rating

5 stars: 5 stars: (19)
3 stars: 3 stars: (1)
1 star: 1 star: (1)
4.7 stars

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 21 customers

Ease of fitting 4.8 stars 4.8
Quality 4.8 stars 4.8
Value 4.5 stars 4.5

Product Reviews

Write a review
  • JHT Wrexham
    5.0 out of 5

    Seems of reasonable quality. 22 March 2021

    Original whisks came away from the top section, purchased these as replacement. Appears to be of similar quality fits well. Hope they last longer than the original. Excellent service from espares

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 4.0 out of 5
    Value 4.0 out of 5
  • SBH East Sussex
    5.0 out of 5

    Excellent value for money 12 November 2017

    Arrived very promptly and saved me having to buy another complete mixer

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • John Deacon Plymouth
    5.0 out of 5

    Great Value 26 October 2017

    Great value replacement for what appears to be a weakness in the original item.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Mary
    5.0 out of 5

    Right part 18 November 2016

    Got right product with your help thanks happy person would definitely recommend this company very prompt service

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Pippa Sanders
    5.0 out of 5

    Very Pleased I can Finally Use My Mixer Properly! 29 March 2016

    It was easy to find out whether these attachment whisk beaters would fit my mixer using the information on the website and when they arrived, they were of good quality and they slotted into position well - actually better than the ones the mixer originally came with! Cream now whisks up like a dream!

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 4.0 out of 5
  • C Marsh Kent
    5.0 out of 5

    Exactly as described 24 February 2016

    These beaters were exactly what I wanted and fitted my KMix whisk, couldn't have asked for more than this

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • S Wales
    5.0 out of 5

    Replacement beaters for Kenwood hand mixer 24 February 2016

    Good service. Replacement beaters for a broken one. Hope these last longer than the originals from Kenwood!

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 4.0 out of 5
  • R Gibbins Hereford
    5.0 out of 5

    Just what i needed before Christmas! 20 December 2015

    One of my beaters broke on my kenwood hand mixer two weeks before christmas, so I needed a replacement in a hurry - I remembered espares and ordered a new set, a reasonable price, and came quickly, fitted perfectly, mixing up my last minute Christmas cake. Thanks, will try you next time.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • HMO Arbroath
    5.0 out of 5

    Ideal purchase 28 August 2015

    Lost one of the beaters - delivered very quickly at the time given - saved me buying a new mixer .

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • KLG Hampshire
    3.0 out of 5

    So far so good 05 July 2015

    Read all the previous reviews of this product and expected a far sturdier item. They look identical to the (poor quality) original whisk, they weigh the same and look the same, so we will see if they last any longer. The price from Kenwood was slightly dearer, but the expectation of a more robust item swayed my decision towards yourselves. We will see!

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 3.0 out of 5
    Value 3.0 out of 5

Ratings-Only Reviews

Overall Rating 5.0 stars 5.0
Ease of fitting 5.0 stars 5.0
Quality 5.0 stars 5.0
Value 4.0 stars 4.0

Based on the average of 1 ratings-only reviews

Will this part fit my appliance?

Check Now

eSpares
4_7
See our reviews

Mixer Attachment Whisk Beaters - Pack of 2

£16.82
(inc. VAT)
£16.82