Get The App From Play Store!

Skip to main content
  • Over 4 million customers served

    Part assist UK call centre

  • Over 285,000 Reviews!

    Rated 4.7/5

  • 15 million parts delivered

    Fast UK Delivery

Freezer Basket Handle Stock Number: ES145865

Genuine spare part suitable for select models of Electrolux, Zanussi and AEG fridge freezers

Overall rating

5 stars: 5 stars: (12)
4 stars: 4 stars: (4)
3 stars: 3 stars: (4)
2 stars: 2 stars: (1)
4.3 stars

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 21 customers

Ease of fitting 4.5 stars 4.5
Quality 4.4 stars 4.4
Value 3.7 stars 3.7

Product Reviews

Write a review
  • Sean
    5.0 out of 5

    Perfect fitting exactly as described 17 June 2021

    You were recommended by a friend, service was prompt efficient and I was updated on delivery when appropriate. Espares the only to go

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • R.M. Kent
    5.0 out of 5

    perfect for purpose 12 June 2017

    I DID NOT REALISE I COULD GET THESE SPARES FOR MY FREEZER BASKETS . BRILLIANT SERVICE AND NOT TOO BAD AS FAR AS VALUE GOES. I WOULD RECOMMEND.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • JHG
    4.0 out of 5

    Fits John Lewis freezer basket 02 November 2016

    Slightly looser than original handle but does the job; fits on electrolux basket which is compatible with JL

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 3.0 out of 5
  • DJ Suffolk
    5.0 out of 5

    Handles 12 January 2016

    Now that I gave figured how they go on to the basket they are just the job....brilliant and sturdy

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • SRKC North Lincs
    5.0 out of 5

    satisfactory product 20 May 2015

    Slight mod. required to fit-very old freezer. good when fitted.

    Ease of fitting 4.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 3.0 out of 5
  • Kay Feltham France
    5.0 out of 5

    Quality product that does the job 07 May 2015

    Delighted that these handles fit the baskets of my Curtis freezer. I had bought additional baskets from the retailer in France (delivery took weeks) and was disappointed that no handles were provided. What a treat to discover Espares who delivered in a matter of days. Thanks to the handles I now have double the space in my freezer.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Musky Leicestershire
    5.0 out of 5

    Excellent service 28 January 2015

    Product arrived very quickly and was easy to fit Well done Espares

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 4.0 out of 5
  • Anonymous West midlands
    3.0 out of 5

    Zanussi freezer basket handle 07 September 2014

    looks exactly the same as the original but does not clip into place as securely as the old one and could twist if not careful, letting the basket drop. Managed to fix something to the basket to stop it sliding so now it's O K. Service was first class, arrived quickly

    Ease of fitting 4.0 out of 5
    Quality 3.0 out of 5
    Value 2.0 out of 5
  • Anonymous Southampton
    5.0 out of 5

    Great! 09 December 2013

    These are essential if you want to stack or hang baskets in the freezer. Great product and do exactly what they are supposed to. Exactly the same as the ones that came with my John Lewis chest freezer.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Anonymous Lytham St. Annes
    5.0 out of 5

    Freezer basket handle review 23 October 2013

    What a relief to finally find a replacement after weeks of a collapsed basket. Delighted to find out you could get a handle when I expected to be made to purchase the whole basket. Very easy to fix into place and I was delighted with the fast service.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 4.0 out of 5

Ratings-Only Reviews

Overall Rating 5.0 stars 5.0
Ease of fitting 5.0 stars 5.0
Quality 5.0 stars 5.0
Value 5.0 stars 5.0

Based on the average of 1 ratings-only reviews

Will this part fit my appliance?

Check Now

Freezer Basket Handle

£7.23
(inc. VAT)
£7.23