Contact Us

Help me find the part I need

Tell us all about the part you're looking for and we'll do our best to find it for you.


I have a query about my order

You can cancel an order, return an item or let us know about any query you may have with your order.


I'm from a business/organisation

This is for government bodies, schools or large trade or business-to-business orders.


I'd like to give eSpares some feedback

Give us any feedback about our service.


Christmas & New Year Opening Times

Day Date Opening Times
Wednesday 24/12/2014 08.00 - 14.00
Thursday 25/12/2014 CLOSED
Friday 26/12/2014 CLOSED
Saturday 27/12/2014 09.00 - 16.00
Sunday 28/12/2014 CLOSED
Monday 29/12/2014 08.00 - 18.00
Tuesday 30/12/2014 08.00 - 18.00
Wednesday 31/12/2014 08.00 - 18.00
Thursday 01/01/2015 CLOSED
Friday 02/01/2015 08.00 - 18.00

Sales
0844 9777 888

After sales
0333 4007 888

Monday to Friday 8am to 6pm, Saturday 9am to 4pm, or 10am to 4pm on Bank Holidays

Calls to 0844 numbers are charged at 5p per minute including VAT from BT landlines, other networks and mobile companies may vary.
Calls to 03 numbers are charged at a local rate.

For security and training purposes, telephone calls may be recorded or monitored.

Outside the UK? Call us on: +44 (0) 20 7717 5046.


eSpares Ltd
Medco House
Bordesley Green Road

Birmingham
B9 4UA
United Kingdom

Sorry, but you cannot collect parts from this address. We're a delivery only company.


Fax: 0844 557 3515


Company Reg. No. (in England): 4730113


UK VAT number: GB810234383


Republic of Ireland VAT number: IE9798962T