Get The App From Play Store!

Skip to main content
  • Over 4 million customers served

    UK based customer service team

  • Over 342,000 Reviews!

    Rated 4.7/5

  • 15 million parts delivered

    UK next working day delivery until 9:00PM

Win an electric Fiat 500 Electric Action! Spend over £30 or send us a letter...

Win an electric Fiat 500 Electric Action! Spend over £30 or send us a letter...

Tumble Dryer Fluff Filter Stock Number: ES975407

Genuine spare part for select models of Bosch tumble dryers

Overall rating

5 stars: 5 stars: (6)
4 stars: 4 stars: (2)
4.8 stars

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 8 customers

Ease of fitting 5.0 stars 5.0
Quality 4.8 stars 4.8
Value 4.6 stars 4.6

Product Reviews

Write a review
  • PF Oxford
    5.0 out of 5

    Fluff container 09 July 2020

    Excellent and just fitted straight in ...it was out with the old in with the new good purchase

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 4.0 out of 5
    Value 4.0 out of 5
  • LD Suffolk
    5.0 out of 5

    So simple 23 July 2017

    Take the old one out and drop this in. Could not be easier and it works very well.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Nicole London
    5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful purchase 24 May 2017

    I had only limited hopes of this working but it arrived as promised and just slipped in to the old space perfectly. It is well made, sturdy and just wht I needed! It is grey but that is a minor point. I can recommend this wholeheartedly.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • JANET ROLFE DORSET
    5.0 out of 5

    EXCELLENT EXACT REPLACEMENT 19 February 2016

    Item was a spare Filter for a Bosch Tumble Dryer. Found to be well made and a exact match to the original Price was very reasonable. Have never been to e spares and could not get whatever I required. Best firm for any replacement Spares and very reasonable priced. Thank you e spares.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • dw west sussex
    5.0 out of 5

    fluff filter 26 July 2015

    arrived when said it would Product correct fit Pleased also good service from e spares.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Anonymous Kent
    5.0 out of 5

    Correct Purchase 02 December 2014

    Happy with the purchase I made, would have been nice had it been white rather than grey. However functionality was the important aspect of the purchase and this part works perfectly.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 4.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Bernie Bristol
    4.0 out of 5

    best selection of parts 28 January 2014

    The description of all parts are very good this is the second item I have purchased from this site and it has been perfect each time. As the other review said the part was grey rather than white but it fitted perfectly.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Anonymous Cambridge
    4.0 out of 5

    Fluff filter 12 August 2013

    My only problem was working out if this part would fit my machine (model number not visible anywhere on my machine, I had to dig out the instruction manual). The filter is gray whereas the original was white, so it does not look as pretty but it fits and does the job perfectly.

    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 3.0 out of 5
    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5

Will this part fit my appliance?

Check Now

eSpares
4_7
See our reviews

Tumble Dryer Fluff Filter

£27.15
(inc. VAT)
£27.15