Get The App From Play Store!

Skip to main content
  • Over 4 million customers served

    UK based customer service team

  • Over 342,000 Reviews!

    Rated 4.7/5

  • 15 million parts delivered

    UK next working day delivery until 9:00PM

Pressure Washer T-50 Complete Brush Strip Stock Number: ES956471

Genuine spare part for select models of Karcher pressure washers

Overall rating

5 stars: 5 stars: (6)
4 stars: 4 stars: (1)
3 stars: 3 stars: (1)
1 star: 1 star: (4)
3.4 stars

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 12 customers

Ease of fitting 3.8 stars 3.8
Quality 3.9 stars 3.9
Value 3.8 stars 3.8

Product Reviews

Write a review
  • C.R.Newell Hailsham. East Sussex
    5.0 out of 5

    Surprising availability great purchase 26 June 2018

    I was surprised by the extent of the parts you stock,and the speed of delivery.I will certainly use your website in the futre

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Mike Suffolk
    5.0 out of 5

    Brush Strip for Patio Cleaner 21 May 2017

    Brush. Strip Easy to fit to my Karcher Patio Cleaner and worked very well. Good quality and this helped get rid of those stubborn stains.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Alan Boston Lincs
    5.0 out of 5

    Perfect fit 30 April 2017

    Always get good speedy service from e-spares and good value

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • William Gordon Blakey Ferndown Dorset
    3.0 out of 5

    reasonable buy 22 May 2016

    the brush was easy to fit, took qbout 5 minutes, the brush is about 35mm short from completing the full circle of the hood. water squiirts from the gap

    Ease of fitting 4.0 out of 5
    Quality 4.0 out of 5
    Value 3.0 out of 5
  • Anonymous Suffolk
    5.0 out of 5

    Karcher pressure washer brush strip 24 September 2014

    This product was delivered within 3 days. It has turned out to be a very satisfactory replacement for a brush that had given excellent service as a patio cleaner over a period of 2 years. No problems with fitting the replacement brush although had slight difficulty in removing the old one.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Anonymous
    1.0 out of 5

    brush strip for pressure washer 14 June 2014

    Did not fit .Too short. unable to adjust strip to fit shape .

    Ease of fitting 1.0 out of 5
    Quality 2.0 out of 5
    Value 1.0 out of 5
  • geppy Gloucestershire
    5.0 out of 5

    Speedy service matches perfect product 23 May 2014

    Recently my Karcher pressure washer has been working overtime as I take the opportunity to give our patio and surrounding paths their annual clean. Heavy duty wear required a replacement circular brush strip and espares had exactly the right spare part in stock. It was despatched and received very promptly, quickly and easily fitted on receipt and now it's back to the cleaning...except for the fact that we've had two days of solid rain and it's raining again today!

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • lewis LYDNEY
    5.0 out of 5

    T 50 brush strip 05 November 2013

    My old t-50 brush skirt, had worn down after much use. Time for a new one. Fitting it was kids play, out with the old and in with the new in less than a minute . So back to the jet washing.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Malc1610 Altrincham
    1.0 out of 5

    Useless 01 August 2013

    It may seem strange to give an overall rating of one star and five stars for each of the other categories, but read on. I purchased this item nearly two years ago but have only recently decided to use the T-50 brush attachment. When I came to replace the original this new one was approximately three inches too short and obviously left a gap, rendering the T-50 useless. As it was nearly two years old, although never used, eSpares refused to replace it and told me to contact Karcher to see if they could help. They are being helpful and I may get a replacement. Fingers crossed!

    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
  • Anonymous
    4.0 out of 5

    brush attachment 25 January 2013

    I thought the bristles would have been coarser to withstand the work it has to do.

    Quality 4.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
    Ease of fitting 4.0 out of 5

Will this part fit my appliance?

Check Now

eSpares
4_7
See our reviews

Pressure Washer T-50 Complete Brush Strip

£12.59
(inc. VAT)
£12.59