Get The App From Play Store!

Skip to main content
  • Over 4 million customers served

    UK based customer service team

  • Over 345,000 Reviews!

    Rated 4.7/5

  • 15 million parts delivered

    UK next working day delivery until 9:00PM

Indesit Oven Door Roller Catch Stock Number: ES836131

Genuine spare part for select models of Cannon, Hotpoint and Creda cookers

Overall rating

5 stars: 5 stars: (88)
4 stars: 4 stars: (8)
3 stars: 3 stars: (3)
2 stars: 2 stars: (1)
1 star: 1 star: (2)
4.8 stars

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 102 customers

Ease of fitting 4.0 stars 4.0
Quality 4.7 stars 4.7
Value 4.6 stars 4.6

Product Reviews

Write a review
  • JAMES STEWART Edinburgh
    5.0 out of 5

    great quality 29 May 2022

    great product and great service a pleasure to do business with this company very straight forward good price very quick delivery

    Ease of fitting 4.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • JAMES STEWART Edinburgh
    5.0 out of 5

    GREAT SERVICE 28 May 2022

    great value for money , super service , very quick delivery

    Ease of fitting 4.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Simon Wolverhampton
    5.0 out of 5

    Quality Part 11 April 2022

    Good part as usual from E=spares. Easy to fit to Cannon Range Cooker

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 4.0 out of 5
  • CSB Lutterworth
    5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Door Latch Replacement 12 March 2022

    Fitted to a a Hotpoint JLG61P cooked. This listed as original Hotpoint spare part. Having inspected the cooker - and also after reading posted reviews - I guessed getting to the latch would require some element of dismantling and this proved to be the case. The latch is mounted to the oven casing from the rear so the side panel of cooker has to be partially released to get access. Ten screws need to be removed. Well that was my count. The front top panel where control knobs located needs to come off. Pull knobs off and remove two screws (underside of panel) to release the panel - slide to right to release from locating pegs. The wiring to the clock is long enough to accommodate the removal. With screws out from front that secure the side panel - the side panel can be eased away from the front of the cooker. The latch itself is secured by two very short self tapping screws. Fitting the replacement item is simple - the bulk of the hassle is the dismantling required to get to it. Hence the score for ease of fitting. The old latch had broken on one of the spindles to roller - impossible to see until removed. The new latch has transformed the operation of the door. Well worth the effort. I took opportunity to clean bits of cooker that otherwise get overlooked. I suspect actual replacement took around 30mins.

    Ease of fitting 2.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • N Grant Glasgow
    4.0 out of 5

    Gas cooker spare parts 24 November 2021

    Thanks to E-spares the door pin and roller catch for my oven door arrived quickly by post. While the parts were to be used on my carron cooker these parts for hotpoint fitted with just a little fit up required.

    Ease of fitting 3.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 4.0 out of 5
  • THOMAS WATSON Greenock., Inverclyde
    5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely genuine part 14 June 2021

    Having purchased from eSpares in the past I knew what to expect and received it.Absolutely genuine part and good service but video showing how to fit on different cooker.However worked out a shortcut after a day of meditating upon it.Now spot on! eSpares for parts is a must!!

    Ease of fitting 3.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • John Sunderland
    5.0 out of 5

    Good part but not straightforward to fit 19 July 2020

    The part itself was good quality, well packed and arrived quickly. The Youtube video seemed straightforward, two screws at the front, two at the back, remove side panel, two screws to remove faulty component six screws total. The video was filmed on a Belling cooker. My Hotpoint is more complicated, many more screws and the knobs and front panel required to be removed, including lights. So, instead of the few minutes on YouTube it took over an hour. Still a fairly easy job but time consuming. It won't put me off buying from eSpares again, but I'll have a dry run before ordering next time!

    Ease of fitting 3.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • AGM Bonnie Scotland
    5.0 out of 5

    Does what it says in the description 08 April 2019

    Biggest job was taking side panel off and on door latch works like has never before.

    Ease of fitting 4.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 3.0 out of 5
  • DS
    5.0 out of 5

    Just the job 15 December 2018

    Arrived next day, easy to fit. Oven back up and running for Christmas.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Michael Hutton Peterborough, K3
    5.0 out of 5

    most need item 27 November 2018

    could not believe how quick my order came through the post. Awesome, Thank You and I will be using espares again without a doubt

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5

Ratings-Only Reviews

Overall Rating 5.0 stars 5.0
Ease of fitting 5.0 stars 5.0
Quality 5.0 stars 5.0
Value 5.0 stars 5.0

Based on the average of 1 ratings-only reviews

Will this part fit my appliance?

Check Now

eSpares
4_7
See our reviews

Oven Door Roller Catch

£20.99
(inc. VAT)
£20.99