Get The App From Play Store!

Skip to main content
  • Over 4 million customers served

    UK based customer service team

  • Over 345,000 Reviews!

    Rated 4.7/5

  • 15 million parts delivered

    UK next working day delivery until 9:00PM

Genuine Dishwasher Drain Outlet Hose Stock Number: ES761396

Genuine spare part for select Bosch and Neff dishwashers

Overall rating

5 stars: 5 stars: (11)
4 stars: 4 stars: (1)
3 stars: 3 stars: (2)
4.6 stars

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 14 customers

Ease of fitting 4.0 stars 4.0
Quality 4.7 stars 4.7
Value 4.5 stars 4.5

Product Reviews

Write a review
  • CBH Cambridge
    5.0 out of 5

    Christmas Eve 02 January 2019

    As promised arrived 11am Christmas Eve, fitted for use the following day!

    Ease of fitting 4.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 4.0 out of 5
  • Gm
    5.0 out of 5

    Excellent buy. 12 December 2018

    We also looked at one of your videos on how to fit this item. This was really helpful and straightforward.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • David Aberdeen
    5.0 out of 5

    Excellent service as usual 12 November 2017

    I have used E spares several times now. Excellent service as usual.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Stephen Littlefair Stockton on Tees
    5.0 out of 5

    Superb Service 27 August 2017

    From initially ordering the product to it being delivered and subsequently being successfully fitted, I found my dealings with e spares to be of a high standard, as of those which I have enjoyed in the past. Highly recommended ! Thank you.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 4.0 out of 5
  • Rich Hastings
    5.0 out of 5

    Bosch dishwasher 14 August 2017

    Genuine Bosch part; easy to fit waste pipe hose. Perfect!

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 4.0 out of 5
  • Terry Turner Devon
    5.0 out of 5

    god purchase fitted like a glove 01 June 2016

    This was only the second time I have used e-spares and both times the service in both cases was excellent.The first time I used your staff to determine that I had picked the right spare part for the job and I think he knew more about the query than your spares computer and he advised me accordingly ,the job went without a hitch. To say I was impressed was an understatement ,thank you very much for your help

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • charlie leeds west yorkshir
    5.0 out of 5

    top quality product 18 December 2014

    the product was the correct top quality hose I expected. it replaced the damaged hose exactly like for like which is a first class result. it was a relief when I opened the parcel it matched the photo on the web site. simply cannot fail product and service

    Ease of fitting 3.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 3.0 out of 5
  • sbrettl Berks
    5.0 out of 5

    genuine spare with o ring 06 February 2014

    correct part but you do have to take the machine out and remove the base and side panels to remove and refit . Video tutorial gives all the info you require

    Ease of fitting 3.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 4.0 out of 5
  • Brian Exeter
    5.0 out of 5

    Just the job 04 January 2012

    The original hose had been cut short, but on repositioning the dishwasher, a new longer hose was required. The supplied item is genuine and a direct replacement. Fitting it was a doddle (taped one end to the old hose and pulled it through). A good hose; much better than the corrugated alternatives.

    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
  • sigma Edinburgh
    3.0 out of 5

    A Brain Drain when fitting 18 October 2011

    Correct part for the dishwasher but ends were rigid plastic and did not fit onto outlet easily. had to adapt using a bit of hosepipe.

    Quality 4.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
    Ease of fitting 2.0 out of 5

Ratings-Only Reviews

Overall Rating 5.0 stars 5.0
Ease of fitting 5.0 stars 5.0
Quality 5.0 stars 5.0
Value 5.0 stars 5.0

Based on the average of 1 ratings-only reviews

Will this part fit my appliance?

Check Now

eSpares
4_7
See our reviews

Genuine Dishwasher Drain Outlet Hose

£24.99
(inc. VAT)
£24.99