Get The App From Play Store!

Skip to main content
  • Over 4 million customers served

    UK based customer service team

  • Over 342,000 Reviews!

    Rated 4.7/5

  • 15 million parts delivered

    UK next working day delivery until 9:00PM

Win an electric Fiat 500 Electric Action! Spend over £30 or send us a letter...

Win an electric Fiat 500 Electric Action! Spend over £30 or send us a letter...

Washing Machine NTC Sensor : EPCOS Markings K276/4.8K 5500001148 Stock Number: ES733255

Spare part for select Bosch, Neff & Siemens washing machines

Overall rating

5 stars: 5 stars: (12)
4 stars: 4 stars: (1)
4.9 stars

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 13 customers

Ease of fitting 4.9 stars 4.9
Quality 4.9 stars 4.9
Value 4.7 stars 4.7

Product Reviews

Write a review
  • GP Watford
    4.0 out of 5

    Part seems to have done the job but silly postage 15 February 2021

    Ordered this part. spares are great at making it easy to ensure you are looking at the correct item. I ordered and the item was delivered quickly. I fitted and the problem with the machine was resolved .. great stuff! I can't comment on value of the sensor until I know how long it lasts but it looks genuine so should be good (fingers crossed) My only gripe is the high cost of posting such a small item .. crazy!!!

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 4.0 out of 5
    Value 3.0 out of 5
  • KH Surrey
    5.0 out of 5

    Nice easy fitting with the help of ESPARES 21 April 2020

    I have a BOSCH WAQ28461GB/11 Washing machine which was not listed on the espares website but I got help from the espares team very quickly to get a suitable fitting and works great, This NTC fits at the back of the machine with heating element but it the same as the espares video instruction. I just want to Thank ESPARES and the service you gave me.. Nice one!!!

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Jim Bugg West Suffolk
    5.0 out of 5

    Perfect from espares as usual. 05 February 2019

    I located the part by using espares model number search. The part fitted perfectly as they all ways have. Postage costs quite dear as we are charged on cost of part rather than size or weight. I did receive the part very quickly for a standard delivery So I was still very pleased with the transaction. The videos on espares web site are really good, Thank you.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Btj Liverpool Uk
    5.0 out of 5

    Parts delivered on Christmas Eve 31 December 2018

    My washing machine went faulty on the day before Christmas Eve. I placed an order for replacement parts with ESpares and paid for the next day delivery, not thinking it would arrive on Christmas Eve. Next day I had a massage on my phone telling me it would arrive between 11.30-12.30. Parts arrived 11.45. Washing machine all fixed by 13.00hrs. Making it a Happy Christmas all round. Thanks eSpares.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Dan B
    5.0 out of 5

    Superb shopping experience 04 February 2018

    Purchased a few replacement parts for my washing machine late one Saturday evening... Monday morning, there were delivered... Couldn't ask for a better service!

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • quint 72 essex
    5.0 out of 5

    bosch classix 1400 21 January 2015

    machine working again extra brownie points from the wife

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • BoutTime Wiltshire
    5.0 out of 5

    Fixed my overheating washing machine! 03 January 2015

    Took a punt on this as my Bosch washing machine was dangerously overheating. Tested the old Sensor using a multimeter and it seemed ok. But replaced it anyway as the replacement was cheap. Turns out it fixed the problem after all.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Jim Shield Kelvedon, Essex
    5.0 out of 5

    This saved the cost of a new washing machine. 08 October 2014

    Espares have been a great help in finding the right part and even a video on how to install it. Can't thank them enough, no more boiled washing!

    Ease of fitting 4.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Fixit Co.Down
    5.0 out of 5

    Just what I needed 20 June 2014

    During a low temperature wash our BOSCH washing machine overheated the water and I suspected the temperature sensor. In looking on your website I discovered your excellent video about how to access the heating element and the sensor. After isolating the power and water supplies the sensor was easily removed (without having to take off any panels) and I tested the old part with a circuit tester confirming that it did not open circuit in hot water. I checked your web site for confirmation that the required part would fit my machine but it did not initially seem to match. Although it was late afternoon , and the chat facility may have been closed, I sent an e-mail and got an immediate reply confirming that the correct part number was available. I ordered on-line and it arrived by post at the predicted time. Fitting only took a few minutes and I am pleased to report that the machine is now working well again. I would certainly use this parts service again and recommend it to others.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Bubblesbonbon Warrington Cheshire
    5.0 out of 5

    Good purchase of genuine parts 18 April 2014

    I originally purchased a new genuine part heater element for my Bosch washing machine and then decided to replace the NTC Sensor as well. Both items are exactly the same as the originals and fitted perfectly. My washing machine now works as new without tripping the RCD in my consumer unit. Excellent parts, excellent service and all at a fair price. Much cheaper than Mr Bosch service engineer!! Thank you E-Spares

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5

Ratings-Only Reviews

Overall Rating 5.0 stars 5.0
Ease of fitting 5.0 stars 5.0
Quality 5.0 stars 5.0
Value 4.0 stars 4.0

Based on the average of 1 ratings-only reviews

Will this part fit my appliance?

Check Now

eSpares
4_7
See our reviews

Washing Machine NTC Sensor : EPCOS Markings K276/4.8K 5500001148

£18.46
(inc. VAT)
£18.46