Get The App From Play Store!

Skip to main content
  • Over 4 million customers served

    UK based customer service team

  • Over 345,000 Reviews!

    Rated 4.7/5

  • 15 million parts delivered

    UK next working day delivery until 9:00PM

Dishwasher Plate Holder Support - Pack of 3 Stock Number: ES641270

Genuine spare part for select Bosch, Neff and Siemens dishwashers.

Overall rating

5 stars: 5 stars: (33)
4 stars: 4 stars: (5)
3 stars: 3 stars: (1)
2 stars: 2 stars: (1)
4.8 stars

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 40 customers

Ease of fitting 4.6 stars 4.6
Quality 4.8 stars 4.8
Value 4.3 stars 4.3

Product Reviews

Write a review
  • Kevin Pilcher Milton Keynes
    5.0 out of 5

    Identical replacements 26 October 2016

    Easy to find the right replacement parts from the photographs on the web site. Perfect fit and quick delivery as always!

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Linda Warner Norfolk
    5.0 out of 5

    Made my 'Mission Impossible', possible! 25 October 2016

    What a fantastic find this company is. Went the 'extra mile' to locate spare parts not listed for my 10 year old dishwasher from a selection of numbers/letters listed on the door. Will definitely use them again should the need arise.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • D harvey Essex
    5.0 out of 5

    Bearings 05 April 2016

    Thought I would have to buy new racks but only had to buy these bearings and it all works perfectly. This is the second time I have bought spare parts for my Bosch dishwasher and very satisfied both times

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • D J HONE Rugby
    5.0 out of 5

    Very good company 31 March 2016

    Needed plastic bearings for Bosch dishwasher. Used the chat facility on website and member staff very helpful and identified the parts required. Very quick delivery. Highly recommended.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • B.G. Oxford
    5.0 out of 5

    Reliable....as always. 22 December 2015

    Found the product required. Cost was ok. Ordered it and received in 3 days. What more could you want.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Boschfan Warwickshire
    5.0 out of 5

    Quick, easy and cost effective repair! 31 October 2014

    Just needed one clip for my Bosch Dishwasher upper rack to return it to full usage and thought I was going to have to buy a whole rack..... but the team at espares helped me out and for a very reasonable price was offered a pack of three clips so no wasted parts sitting around or more importantly no wasted money! Brilliant service again, highly recommend this company and I'm not normally a fan of buying long distance! Would definitely use espares again.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Anonymous SW UK
    4.0 out of 5

    Genuine Part - A little expensive. 28 October 2014

    Easy fit, genuine part, arrived promptly but a little expensive for what they are.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 3.0 out of 5
  • Anonymous
    5.0 out of 5

    Dishwasher no longer frustrating us! 19 October 2014

    After suffering for ages with a wine glass support that at first wasn't staying in position properly always, but then was broken beyond usage I found this pack of bearings. I only needed the large one as the others in my dishwasher are fine although we can keep as spare . I fitted it with ease in a minute or so and can now say the dishwasher is no longer annoying us every time it is stacked or emptied....just wish I had looked sooner.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Anonymous Nottingham
    5.0 out of 5

    Dishwasher part 28 September 2014

    Very pleased I could get the part. So easy to fit and everything back to normal. Quick delivery 😄

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 3.0 out of 5
  • Anonymous
    5.0 out of 5

    Excellent service 20 July 2014

    Thanks! Great service - excellent communication. Thanks for the offer included in my parcel. Arrived earlier than expected and fits well. The frustration of loading the top draw of dishwasher is gone! Will definitely contact you again should I require any more parts in the future. Great job! Keep it up 😀

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5

Ratings-Only Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8 stars 4.8
Ease of fitting 4.0 stars 4.0
Quality 4.0 stars 4.0
Value 4.0 stars 4.0

Based on the average of 6 ratings-only reviews

Will this part fit my appliance?

Check Now

eSpares
4_7
See our reviews

Dishwasher Plate Holder Support - Pack of 3

£16.29
(inc. VAT)
£16.29