Get The App From Play Store!

Skip to main content
  • Over 4 million customers served

    UK based customer service team

  • Over 345,000 Reviews!

    Rated 4.7/5

  • 15 million parts delivered

    UK next working day delivery until 9:00PM

Main Oven Door Seal Stock Number: ES544500

Genuine spare part for select models of Neff, Bosch and Siemens cookers

Overall rating

5 stars: 5 stars: (84)
4 stars: 4 stars: (10)
3 stars: 3 stars: (4)
1 star: 1 star: (1)
4.8 stars

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 99 customers

Ease of fitting 4.9 stars 4.9
Quality 4.8 stars 4.8
Value 4.0 stars 4.0

Product Reviews

Write a review
  • Wayne Sheffield
    5.0 out of 5

    NEFF Oven Door Seal 13 April 2022

    Perfect fit. Replaces an old, slightly saggy door seal. Easy to fit. Delivered quickly. Very pleased.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 4.0 out of 5
  • Barbara Aberdeen
    5.0 out of 5

    Perfect replacement seal 02 April 2021

    Perfect replacement seal for my Neff oven. Old seal was burst and allowing heat to escape. Supper cooked quicker

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 4.0 out of 5
  • NL London suburb
    4.0 out of 5

    Worth replacing 15 February 2021

    Piece of cake to fit, took some 15 seconds. Questionable as to whether its worth that amount of money considering its effectively just a piece of rubber. Does form a much better seal around the door though.Old one looked like it had been through the wars in comparison !

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 4.0 out of 5
    Value 2.0 out of 5
  • NDB Berkshire
    5.0 out of 5

    Simple to fit 22 December 2020

    A bit expensive but easy DIY fit so very pleased Superb service from espares

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 4.0 out of 5
  • Mike Stroud
    5.0 out of 5

    Easy to follow; 04 June 2020

    Very good website easy to follow to locate the appropriate spare part for our oven. Arrived in a couple of days and fitted in five minutes. Perfect.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 4.0 out of 5
  • Andy
    5.0 out of 5

    Neff oven door seal replaced 21 December 2019

    Door seal exactly the same as the original. Very easy to fit with the help of the short film. Great service and delivery time. Quality all round.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 4.0 out of 5
  • Patricia Thorne Bromyard
    5.0 out of 5

    new oven door seal 14 March 2019

    Old seal was stretched and warped and had been affecting the cooking for some time. If I had realised how easy it was to change I would have done it long ago. Ordering was easy. It arrived super quick and job done. No problems.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Kate SW England
    5.0 out of 5

    Great quality and well made oven door seal 20 December 2018

    This oven door seal arrived ahead of time, well made and great value for money

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • LMB West Sussex
    5.0 out of 5

    Perfect fit 25 June 2017

    Very easy to fit in my 30 year old Neff oven. Fitting took 5 mins and the espares online video was very helpful.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Mrs Goodfield Bristol
    5.0 out of 5

    Good purchase 09 May 2017

    I am very pleased with the quality and service delivery of my purchase

    Ease of fitting 3.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5

Ratings-Only Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7 stars 4.7
Ease of fitting 5.0 stars 5.0
Quality 4.0 stars 4.0
Value 3.0 stars 3.0

Based on the average of 10 ratings-only reviews

Will this part fit my appliance?

Check Now

eSpares
4_7
See our reviews

Main Oven Door Seal

£39.36
(inc. VAT)
£39.36