Get The App From Play Store!

Skip to main content
  • Over 4 million customers served

    Part assist UK call centre

  • Over 291,000 Reviews!

    Rated 4.7/5

  • 15 million parts delivered

    Next day delivery until 9:00PM

Microwave Glass Turntable - 343 mm Stock Number: ES511697

Genuine spare part for select Bosch, Neff and Siemens microwaves

Overall rating

5 stars: 5 stars: (10)
4 stars: 4 stars: (2)
1 star: 1 star: (1)
4.5 stars

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 13 customers

Ease of fitting 4.7 stars 4.7
Quality 4.7 stars 4.7
Value 3.9 stars 3.9

Product Reviews

Write a review
  • EMB Bucks
    5.0 out of 5

    Speedy response 17 January 2021

    I dropped the glass turntable from my microwave oven and was not looking forward to having no use of the oven. However within 3 days replacement arrived. Ordering was easy and product quality is great. Really good service.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 4.0 out of 5
  • Fs Dublin
    5.0 out of 5

    Arrived on time 17 December 2018

    Very easy to order, and the correct product arrived on time. A good service, though the neff product was expensive, but that is due to Neff pricing not espares.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 2.0 out of 5
  • SL N Yorks
    5.0 out of 5

    Great product 26 May 2016

    Excellent service,excellent product Thank you fits perfect

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Anonymous london
    1.0 out of 5

    replacement so ok 20 April 2014

    arrived quickly, fitted as was correct part on ordering, do think replacements should not be this expensive but didnt want to buy cheaper and just 'hope it fitted'. well packaged.

    Ease of fitting 1.0 out of 5
    Quality 1.0 out of 5
    Value 2.0 out of 5
  • Wills Buckinghamshire.
    5.0 out of 5

    Glass turntable. 30 July 2013

    Excellent product, fits perfectly. Prompt delivery.

    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
  • Anonymous London
    5.0 out of 5

    Microwave Plate 05 December 2011

    Received very quickly and fits! One cannot ask for more.

    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 3.0 out of 5
    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
  • Anonymous Guernsey
    5.0 out of 5

    Replacement Turntable 21 July 2011

    I was able to get a replacement turntable easily and conveniently.

    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 4.0 out of 5
    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
  • Anonymous paphos,cyprus.
    5.0 out of 5

    microwave glass turntable 30 March 2011

    recieved as E mailed, product not exactly as I had orderd but it fits perfectily,will recomend this company to everyone,and will put an article in the next free mag in paphos,many thanks.

    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
  • Anonymous
    5.0 out of 5

    Great service 07 December 2010

    I was pleased to find this spare part, albeit a bit pricy.

    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 3.0 out of 5
    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
  • Julian Worcestershire
    4.0 out of 5

    Great product, poor delivery service 17 September 2010

    I ordered a large glass microwave turntable for my NEFF microwave as the previous one cracked and broke after 9 years. E-Spares prices were good, so order item on 27/8/10. A week later nothing had arrived, so I called the help desk on 3/9/10 to be told "Oh, that item is on back order. We will let you know when it can be delivered". Note that E-spares take your money at the point of ordering, unlike Amazon and others where you pay on despatch. The part eventually arrived on 8/9/10. Worked fine and easy to fit. Just wish I had been kept better informed

    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5

Ratings-Only Reviews

Overall Rating 5.0 stars 5.0
Ease of fitting 5.0 stars 5.0
Quality 5.0 stars 5.0
Value 5.0 stars 5.0

Based on the average of 1 ratings-only reviews

Will this part fit my appliance?

Check Now

Microwave Glass Turntable - 343 mm

£64.16
(inc. VAT)
£64.16