Get The App From Play Store!

Skip to main content
  • Over 4 million customers served

    UK based customer service team

  • Over 342,000 Reviews!

    Rated 4.7/5

  • 15 million parts delivered

    UK next working day delivery until 9:00PM

Win an electric Fiat 500 Electric Action! Spend over £30 or send us a letter...

Win an electric Fiat 500 Electric Action! Spend over £30 or send us a letter...

Washing Machine Rubber Door Seal Stock Number: ES502859

Spare part for select Bosch, Neff, Siemens and other brands of washing machines

Overall rating

5 stars: 5 stars: (219)
4 stars: 4 stars: (31)
3 stars: 3 stars: (4)
2 stars: 2 stars: (1)
4.8 stars

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 255 customers

Ease of fitting 4.1 stars 4.1
Quality 4.9 stars 4.9
Value 4.4 stars 4.4

Product Reviews

Write a review
  • RC Hampshire
    5.0 out of 5

    Good Product 23 August 2021

    Quick delivery. Good product. Video helpful but not specific enough for my machine.

    Ease of fitting 3.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 4.0 out of 5
  • HJM Oxfordshire
    5.0 out of 5

    Good quality rubber door seal 09 July 2021

    Door seal is a perfect fit for my machine. Significant machine dismantling required. Encouraging new seal on to housings front and rear needs patience and strong fingers. End result well worth the effort.

    Ease of fitting 3.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 4.0 out of 5
  • Gary Tempest Southend on sea
    3.0 out of 5

    Good product but a devil to fit at the end 27 April 2021

    Video very helpful and all went well until fitting the outer seal to the machine front. Getting the wire ring over the channel, without the rubber seal coming off, is very difficult and still not achieved by us. Looking for a lighter spring which might make it possible. At the moment the seal is held in place by daisy chaining small tie wraps.

    Ease of fitting 3.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 3.0 out of 5
  • paulwyorks Bradford
    5.0 out of 5

    Pleased. Easy to find right seal 16 April 2021

    Took a little while to arrive but was kept infomed of delay. Quality item. Reasonably easy to fit. (briefly wished I had three hands). video is useful.

    Ease of fitting 4.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 4.0 out of 5
  • D Smith Hutton Essex
    5.0 out of 5

    Good value 21 July 2020

    We had to have one fitted two weeks ago and we had the same problem once more(our fault) . Ordered from e-spares and received it promptly and fitted in a couple of days by my son-in-law at no cost.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • CB
    5.0 out of 5

    Exact replacement part 18 March 2019

    Very good service exact part I needed and gave me utube video link how to replace excellent

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • A M Earp Staffordshire
    5.0 out of 5

    Replacement door seal 09 January 2019

    Exact replacement, eSpares video helped with replacement. Fast delivery.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 4.0 out of 5
  • DN North West England
    5.0 out of 5

    No more leaks 22 November 2018

    Just the job and really easy to fit. It was all fitted and the machine in use in minutes.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Glenda Harber South Wales
    5.0 out of 5

    Genuine Replacement Seal 29 June 2018

    This is a genuine BOSCH replacement seal so is exactly the same as the one removed from our machine. Same high quality and relatively easy, if a bit fiddly, to fit. Followed the eSpares help video for assistance.

    Ease of fitting 4.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 4.0 out of 5
  • Kevin Shacklock Nottinghamshire
    5.0 out of 5

    Quality product 22 June 2018

    Excellent product that was very easy to fit,and the video helped to see what was involved to fit the door seal.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5

Ratings-Only Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8 stars 4.8
Ease of fitting 3.0 stars 3.0
Quality 4.0 stars 4.0
Value 4.0 stars 4.0

Based on the average of 12 ratings-only reviews

Will this part fit my appliance?

Check Now

eSpares
4_7
See our reviews

Washing Machine Rubber Door Seal

£52.49
(inc. VAT)
£52.49