Get The App From Play Store!

Skip to main content
  • Over 4 million customers served

    UK based customer service team

  • Over 345,000 Reviews!

    Rated 4.7/5

  • 15 million parts delivered

    UK next working day delivery until 9:00PM

Fridge Right Hand Crisper Drawer Stock Number: ES486391

Genuine spare part suitable for select models of Bosch, Neff and Siemens refrigerators

Overall rating

5 stars: 5 stars: (12)
4 stars: 4 stars: (2)
3 stars: 3 stars: (2)
4.6 stars

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 16 customers

Ease of fitting 4.9 stars 4.9
Quality 4.4 stars 4.4
Value 4.0 stars 4.0

Product Reviews

Write a review
  • c t chessum Rothwell, Northants.
    5.0 out of 5

    Good Deal 02 November 2016

    This part I believe was made by Bosh and therefor slotted into my Bosh fridge perfectly. I would like to add that the delivery service was excellent. I ordered the Box in the evening, had next day delivery and the item was delivered before 12 noon the next day. Impressive.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • J Deery Dalgety Bay
    5.0 out of 5

    Replacement for my fridge 21 October 2015

    The fridge is over 20 years old so I didn't expect to get a replacement anywhere. Absolutely delighted.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • CML
    4.0 out of 5

    does what it says on the tin 25 August 2015

    but boy are these expensive .........................................

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 3.0 out of 5
  • MC Maidenhead
    4.0 out of 5

    Not quite what I ordered 21 May 2015

    Hi, thought I had ordered a right hand salad crisper for my Miele fridge. Although this one fits and works well in the fridge it is different from the original. Good service, delivery though. Won't send back as it fits in the fridge okay,

    Ease of fitting 4.0 out of 5
    Quality 3.0 out of 5
    Value 3.0 out of 5
  • Sue Worcestershire
    3.0 out of 5

    Salad Crisper Box 24 March 2014

    Espares sent these very quickly, even though they originally told me they were not in stock. However, this is an expensive replacement item, for which there is no alternative. My fridge looks much better with the two new replacement salad/vegetable boxes, but they are not very strong, and I cannot understand why Bosch do not make them stronger. We had already reinforced the front of the original boxes, but even so, they eventually cracked and broke. Unfortunately I do not anticipate these replacements lasting any longer.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 2.0 out of 5
    Value 2.0 out of 5
  • pst47
    3.0 out of 5

    Expensive for what it is. 31 January 2014

    This is the third set of salad boxed I have bought for my Bosch Frig. After a while they loose their flexibility and crack. They are very expensive to replace. A pair of these boxes and a door handle cost me over seventy pounds including postage. Good value for money? I think not!!!

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 2.0 out of 5
    Value 2.0 out of 5
  • Anonymous Shrewsbury
    5.0 out of 5

    best response 09 October 2013

    supplied and delivered within 24 hours even the email with expected delivery time was spot on. Thanks

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Anonymous Hove
    5.0 out of 5

    Why did I wait so long 24 January 2013

    Years ago the drawers in my neff fridge cracked. I worried everyday that one day I would be left without any drawers at all. Until I discovered Espares who can supply just about anything. Hey presto - ordered one day delivered the next. Perfect description, perfect fit. Thank you Espares.

    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 3.0 out of 5
    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
  • Anonymous PETERBOROUGH
    5.0 out of 5

    GOOD FIT 27 November 2012

    VERY SLIGHTLY DIFFERENT DESIGN FROM THE ORIGINAL, BUT FITS PERFECTLY INTO THE CORRECT SPACE.

    Quality 4.0 out of 5
    Value 4.0 out of 5
    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
  • Chris Worcestershire
    5.0 out of 5

    First class service and products 23 February 2012

    I thank you for your assistance sorting spares for my fridge and freezer. I could not believe the efficiency and dedication you have ensuring that the customer is happy.

    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5

Ratings-Only Reviews

Overall Rating 5.0 stars 5.0
Ease of fitting 5.0 stars 5.0
Quality 5.0 stars 5.0
Value 5.0 stars 5.0

Based on the average of 3 ratings-only reviews

Will this part fit my appliance?

Check Now

eSpares
4_7
See our reviews

Fridge Right Hand Crisper Drawer

£40.74
(inc. VAT)
£40.74