Get The App From Play Store!

Skip to main content
  • Over 4 million customers served

    UK based customer service team

  • Over 345,000 Reviews!

    Rated 4.7/5

  • 15 million parts delivered

    UK next working day delivery until 9:00PM

Mini Chopper Bowl - 350ml Stock Number: ES184576

Genuine spare part for select models of Kenwood food processors

Overall rating

5 stars: 5 stars: (23)
4 stars: 4 stars: (6)
3 stars: 3 stars: (2)
2 stars: 2 stars: (1)
1 star: 1 star: (1)
4.5 stars

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 33 customers

Ease of fitting 4.9 stars 4.9
Quality 4.5 stars 4.5
Value 4.3 stars 4.3

Product Reviews

Write a review
  • Jan Cumbria
    5.0 out of 5

    Replacement part 22 February 2021

    Very happy with this replacement bowl for my mini chopper. Good value for money and the usual prompt service from eSpares.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Jennie Tillyer Rutland
    5.0 out of 5

    It's usually available when you want a spare! 05 June 2020

    Ordering was easy - always a great service & reliable delivery. Well done e-spares!

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Neil Herts
    4.0 out of 5

    Great value for money 11 February 2018

    It's so good to be able to buy spares like this, prolonging the life of a useful kitchen gadget. These Kenwood plastic bowls are pretty fragile, hence only 3 quality stars, but at least they are easily replaced thanks to espares.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 3.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Mrs G.A.K Dorset
    5.0 out of 5

    Exactly what I wanted 14 August 2017

    Broke a crucial bit of my mixing bowl so could not manage without getting a new one. Looked up espares as I usually go to first and after quite a bit of searching found what I thought was the part. When it arrived I was thrilled to find it was the exactly the same as the old one and of course it fits. Did not cost the earth either so no need to buy the whole machine and parts which would have cost a lot. Well done espares!

    Ease of fitting 4.0 out of 5
    Quality 4.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Linda LB Truro
    5.0 out of 5

    Very pleased to find this spare part 03 July 2017

    For sentimental reasons we were attached to our little mixer but the bowl had broken. Delighted to find a replacement which looks identical in quality to the original. Very pleased.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • pad Hull
    5.0 out of 5

    Exact Replacement 25 April 2017

    Kenwood mini chopper was to be replaced because of a broken food processor bowl,so glad I found espares! The replacement is exactly the same,now no need to buy a new unit ! got to be better for the environment !

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • TJS Derbyshire
    5.0 out of 5

    Indistinguishable from original 12 April 2017

    This might have been a Kenwood part, who knows? I can't tell any difference. Fits perfectly. Very pleased.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • dr bhogal hitcin, herts
    5.0 out of 5

    very good purchase 19 January 2017

    good service and good product for reasonable price. Do not ask for next day delivery, that is costly

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • JLS Berkshire
    5.0 out of 5

    Excellent service 16 January 2017

    Having dropped the bowl, I have been unable to use my mini food processor properly for quite some time and was reluctant to buy a new one so for less than a third of the money I feel like I have a new machine. Great website, prompt delivery and well packaged.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • KL Halstead Essex
    4.0 out of 5

    Exactly what I wanted 04 August 2016

    Ordered this new bowl to fit my chopper. It was exactly what I wanted. Great purchase, Great delivery.

    Ease of fitting 4.0 out of 5
    Quality 4.0 out of 5
    Value 4.0 out of 5

Ratings-Only Reviews

Overall Rating 5.0 stars 5.0
Ease of fitting 4.0 stars 4.0
Quality 5.0 stars 5.0
Value 5.0 stars 5.0

Based on the average of 1 ratings-only reviews

Will this part fit my appliance?

Check Now

eSpares
4_7
See our reviews

Mini Chopper Bowl - 350ml

£7.35
(inc. VAT)
£7.35