Get The App From Play Store!

Skip to main content
  • Over 4 million customers served

    Part assist UK call centre

  • Over 311,000 Reviews!

    Rated 4.7/5

  • 15 million parts delivered

    Next day delivery until 9:00PM

Breadmaker Measuring Spoon Stock Number: ES1562148

Genuine spare for select Morphy Richards breadmakers

Overall rating

5 stars: 5 stars: (9)
5.0 stars

Rated 5.0 out of 5 by 9 customers

Ease of fitting 4.4 stars 4.4
Quality 5.0 stars 5.0
Value 4.9 stars 4.9

Product Reviews

Write a review
  • Rita Cox East Sussex
    5.0 out of 5

    Measuring cup and spoon for breadmaker. 15 September 2018

    Friend gave me a breadmaker, but had lost the spoon and measuring cup. Used the website to investigate replacement, emailed company as I wasn't sure which, they were first class, came back immediately with info, products have arrived in good state without too much packing. Also, not expensive. Well done.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Sam
    5.0 out of 5

    Excellent replacement 10 October 2016

    Brilliant service as ever from eSpares, sourcing the exact replacement needed.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • JB Devon
    5.0 out of 5

    Performs as expected 27 May 2016

    It was a measuring spoon for my breadmaker, it is the correct one for the model, and appears to be good quality.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 4.0 out of 5
  • M. Hare Shropshire
    5.0 out of 5

    Excellent product. 20 March 2016

    Excellent. Does what it says. Better than trying to use tablespoons and teaspoons as they can differ in size. This is easy to use and more accurate. I wish I had found it sooner.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • HJR Leics
    5.0 out of 5

    Good 10 August 2015

    Good communication, quick delivery and great value.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • MT spain
    5.0 out of 5

    Correct measures 08 May 2015

    Perfect to start making my own bread again but as with the measuring cup, no markings to indicate size.

    Ease of fitting 1.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Christine Milan, Italy
    5.0 out of 5

    Great buy 16 April 2015

    I recently inherited a Morphy Richards breadmaker but the measuring spoon was missing. Fortunately I found it on e-spares! Brilliant service quick delivery too considering I live in Italy.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • kitty suffolk
    5.0 out of 5

    top class 11 December 2014

    a great replacement as lost the original when having a new kitchen will use espares again

    Ease of fitting 4.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5

Ratings-Only Reviews

Overall Rating 5.0 stars 5.0
Ease of fitting 5.0 stars 5.0
Quality 5.0 stars 5.0
Value 5.0 stars 5.0

Based on the average of 1 ratings-only reviews

Will this part fit my appliance?

Check Now

eSpares
4_7
See our reviews

Breadmaker Measuring Spoon

£6.89
(inc. VAT)
£6.89