Get The App From Play Store!

Skip to main content
  • Over 4 million customers served

    UK based customer service team

  • Over 345,000 Reviews!

    Rated 4.7/5

  • 15 million parts delivered

    UK next working day delivery until 9:00PM

Liquidiser Base Assembly Stock Number: ES1558364

Genuine spare part suitable for select models of Kenwood blenders

Overall rating

5 stars: 5 stars: (15)
4 stars: 4 stars: (2)
1 star: 1 star: (1)
4.7 stars

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 18 customers

Ease of fitting 5.0 stars 5.0
Quality 4.9 stars 4.9
Value 4.8 stars 4.8

Product Reviews

Write a review
  • DM UK
    5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Service 27 May 2022

    Easy site to find what you are looking for and you can check the part is right for your appliance. Promised delivery time was achieved. Part was perfect. Excellent service in every respect.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Susan Maidenhead Berkshire.
    5.0 out of 5

    Works a treat 28 January 2021

    A great replacement, blender now as good as new. Very easy website to find the part needed, arrived quickly & well wrapped. Delighted I found espares & will use them again.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • ALJ
    5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Buy 15 January 2021

    Delighted with this product. It works very well. So pleased I bought it.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • EE CORK
    5.0 out of 5

    Don't know I could find this spare part 13 August 2018

    I am pleased to say that am impressed with the quality and value of this replacement spare.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • NMA London
    5.0 out of 5

    Fits Kenwood FP 580 03 February 2018

    Ordered this on 31/1 and received on 3/2, quick delivery. I wasn't sure it would fit my Kenwood Multipro food processor 580 as the earlier order did not. This one did fit the FP 580, so I am very happy. It also comes with its own seal. The pack of 3 bought on recommendation from someone's previous review (part number ES108274) fits also but was not necessary. Will keep for replacement in future.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Christine Colver Doncaster
    5.0 out of 5

    Just what I needed 11 April 2017

    The blades on my liquidiser were not working and so this part was exactly what I was looking for. Easy to exchange and although I haven't used it yet I would have otherwise have gone t rid the f my machine.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • L forsyth Lanarkshire
    5.0 out of 5

    Best purchase ever 07 March 2017

    Prompt delivery , product brill, will definatly be buying from here again and will be recommending to my friends/family

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • J Finney Ludlow
    5.0 out of 5

    liquidiser base 17 July 2015

    Just like the one it replaced apart from colour (grey instead of white) but that is irrelevant.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Anonymous
    5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Purchase 22 September 2014

    Very good, fit perfectly and works perfectly . Quick transport. Recommended.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Anonymous Cheshire
    1.0 out of 5

    Why do they change the diameter! 08 September 2014

    It is a solid item that is well made but sadly doesn't fit. It fits the coffee grinder but not the blender. Why have two different diameter bottoms for two parts that fit onto the same base. It beggars belief.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 3.0 out of 5

Ratings-Only Reviews

Overall Rating 5.0 stars 5.0
Ease of fitting 5.0 stars 5.0
Quality 5.0 stars 5.0
Value 5.0 stars 5.0

Based on the average of 2 ratings-only reviews

Will this part fit my appliance?

Check Now

eSpares
4_7
See our reviews

Liquidiser Base Assembly

£13.65
(inc. VAT)
£13.65