Get The App From Play Store!

Skip to main content
  • Over 4 million customers served

    UK based customer service team

  • Over 345,000 Reviews!

    Rated 4.7/5

  • 15 million parts delivered

    Fast UK Delivery

Rolson 10 Piece Allen/Hex Key Set Stock Number: ES1115628

Do you need an allen key tool to fit your spare part

Overall rating

5 stars: 5 stars: (6)
4 stars: 4 stars: (3)
3 stars: 3 stars: (1)
1 star: 1 star: (1)
4.2 stars

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 11 customers

Ease of fitting 4.9 stars 4.9
Quality 4.8 stars 4.8
Value 4.4 stars 4.4

Product Reviews

Write a review
  • Fraser Ewart Aberdeen
    4.0 out of 5

    Met requirement 24 July 2017

    Ordered this at same time as Bosch Tumble Dryer drum paddle as had trouble extracting the self tappers from the old paddles and did not have appropriate Allen key to fit. Good quality and fitted exactly however not quite what was required to fit new paddles as required something with a bit more leverage. However now have a full set of quality Allen keys at a reasonable price.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 4.0 out of 5
  • Audiman
    5.0 out of 5

    Compact allen key set 27 November 2014

    A useful set of Allen keys covering all the most frequently used sizes in a handy double sided click in wallet.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Anonymous Reading
    4.0 out of 5

    Better than expected. 20 February 2013

    Better than expected for the price. Supplied with a useful multi clip-in holder.

    Quality 3.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
  • Badworkman Surrey
    3.0 out of 5

    Excellent set 22 October 2012

    A good, comprehensive set of allen keys. One observation: my allen keys were offered up automatically by the site when I ordered a replacement door for a Bosch tumble dryer. The tool required was, in fact, a torx key.

    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
  • Anonymous derby
    5.0 out of 5

    good quality 14 June 2012

    good set of keys excellent value for money would recomend them

    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 4.0 out of 5
    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
  • tara20 norfolk
    5.0 out of 5

    10 allen key set 20 January 2012

    a very good set just what i wanted to fix my dayson

    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
  • Anonymous Bury Lancs Uk
    1.0 out of 5

    Misleading information 15 October 2011

    Although the quality of this item was as expected and they are easy to use just like any other set of Allen/Hex key set I was very disapointed because they are not the large set that are used in the video. That is why I have only given 1 mark for value. :/

    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 1.0 out of 5
    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
  • SilverSurfer1 East End London
    5.0 out of 5

    The right key 14 July 2010

    A well made compact set of keys. Can be put in the pocket and forgotten about until needed. Well worth the asking price.

    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5

Ratings-Only Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7 stars 4.7
Ease of fitting 4.0 stars 4.0
Quality 5.0 stars 5.0
Value 4.0 stars 4.0

Based on the average of 3 ratings-only reviews


eSpares
4_7
See our reviews

Rolson 10 Piece Allen/Hex Key Set

£4.20
(inc. VAT)
£4.20