Get The App From Play Store!

Skip to main content
  • Over 4 million customers served

    UK based customer service team

  • Over 345,000 Reviews!

    Rated 4.7/5

  • 15 million parts delivered

    UK next working day delivery until 9:00PM

Sebo Lime Scented Air Freshener Sticks - Pack of 5 Stock Number: ES1070066

Lime scented capsules which emit a pleasant aroma as you vacuum - ideal for homes with pets

Overall rating

5 stars: 5 stars: (20)
4 stars: 4 stars: (5)
1 star: 1 star: (1)
4.7 stars

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 26 customers

Ease of fitting 4.9 stars 4.9
Quality 4.7 stars 4.7
Value 4.6 stars 4.6

Product Reviews

Write a review
  • PB Derbyshire
    5.0 out of 5

    Air freshener sticks 13 March 2019

    Been looking for ages to buy some of these for my two cleansing machines. Glad I now know where to buy replacements

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Jeanette Stanmore
    4.0 out of 5

    Good as ever 06 August 2018

    Easy to find and buy, with quick delivery, can't think of anything else.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 4.0 out of 5
  • Jacqueline Bexley Kent
    5.0 out of 5

    Best hoover freshners yet 26 April 2017

    I have at last found the best scented freshners for my hoover i have used various ones over the years and these are so noticeable when you use the hoover the smell is great.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • m g
    5.0 out of 5

    very pleasant aroma 27 October 2016

    just pop it in the dust bag. pleasant aroma. only just fitted so not sure how long it will last.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • jk
    5.0 out of 5

    sebo scent for vacuum 04 April 2016

    I have bought these before and have always been very satisfied with them the scent lasts the longest of any that I have bought in the past. Very satisfied

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Eric Rhyl
    5.0 out of 5

    sebo products 04 April 2014

    Good service and prompt response as usual. The product was as it said on the tin ,well packed and quick delivery.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • alleycat8 yeovil
    5.0 out of 5

    NO PET WHIFFS! 21 November 2013

    I bought a Sebo Felix pet hair vacuum (marvellous machine!) and thought I'd try these air freshener sticks, as occasionally when vacuuming, there can be a 'doggy' smell - not nice! Although the Sebo has a brilliant filter system anyway, it's nice to have the air freshened with a gentle lime scent, which isn't at all over powering.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Donkey Lasher Blackpool
    4.0 out of 5

    Dog pong gone! 17 October 2013

    I bought these fresheners to prevent the awful doggy smell that was evident when I was using the cleaner. The capsules certainly helped but proved a bit of a challenge at first when I opened the pack as it didn't explain which "bit" to use! After a few weeks the scent has reduced but the doggy smell is still not really evident, so I am pleased with them.

    Ease of fitting 4.0 out of 5
    Quality 4.0 out of 5
    Value 4.0 out of 5
  • ChrisB East Yorkshire
    5.0 out of 5

    Breath of fresh air 13 September 2013

    Easy to install with no mess and does what the packaging says, if you like limes of course but then the lime smell is preferable to a doggy smelling hoover.

    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
  • Anonymous
    5.0 out of 5

    Scent from heaven! 14 August 2013

    Bought these capsules to make the vacuum cleaner smell nice whilst in use. They really work leaving a fresh smell after vacuuming that is not over powering. Would recommend his product.

    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5

Ratings-Only Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8 stars 4.8
Ease of fitting 5.0 stars 5.0
Quality 4.0 stars 4.0
Value 4.0 stars 4.0

Based on the average of 4 ratings-only reviews


eSpares
4_7
See our reviews

Sebo Lime Scented Air Freshener Sticks - Pack of 5

£5.42
(inc. VAT)
£5.42