Get The App From Play Store!

Skip to main content
  • Over 4 million customers served

    UK based customer service team

  • Over 338,000 Reviews!

    Rated 4.7/5

  • 15 million parts delivered

    Fast UK Delivery

Win an electric Fiat 500 Electric Action! Spend over £30 or send us a letter...

Win an electric Fiat 500 Electric Action! Spend over £30 or send us a letter...

Dishwasher Drain Pump Stock Number: ES1029530

Spare part for select models of AEG, Elektro Helios, Electrolux, John Lewis, Tricity Bendix, Juno, Corbero, Rex, Privileg, Zanussi and Kuppersbusch dishwashers

Overall rating

5 stars: 5 stars: (16)
4 stars: 4 stars: (4)
2 stars: 2 stars: (1)
4.7 stars

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 21 customers

Ease of fitting 4.2 stars 4.2
Quality 4.8 stars 4.8
Value 4.4 stars 4.4

Product Reviews

Write a review
  • Conor Dublin
    5.0 out of 5

    great replacement part 02 May 2021

    Great value replacement part at a good price. Delivery was very fast too, expected delivery time was 2 weeks but i ordered on a Thursday evening and it was delivered the following Monday.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Karl South Cumbria
    4.0 out of 5

    Cured the problem 15 May 2017

    It's a pump that works so can't fault it in that respect. The actual model delivered did not have the mounting tab which the original and the one in the photo have. It would probably be ok just mounted on the pipes and a tie wrap round it, but, the impeller housing from the original pump fitted this one so all turned out fine. Pipes and wires fit exactly as the original and cured the no draining fault so happy with the pump.

    Ease of fitting 4.0 out of 5
    Quality 4.0 out of 5
    Value 4.0 out of 5
  • kieren dight WsM
    5.0 out of 5

    little different than the old design 01 May 2016

    all works perfect but be ware on some models there was a plastic mounting clip that the replacement one does not have, but a cable-tie should be good enough to secure it in place

    Ease of fitting 4.0 out of 5
    Quality 4.0 out of 5
    Value 3.0 out of 5
  • F Altrincha
    2.0 out of 5

    Average 30 September 2015

    The part came with the support to fit it broken I've to reuse the old support to don't waste time just because it came two day later

    Ease of fitting 2.0 out of 5
    Quality 3.0 out of 5
    Value 2.0 out of 5
  • Mike G Surrey
    5.0 out of 5

    Dishwasher Drain Pump 26 September 2015

    Just the job, took 15 minutes to fit then back in business.(wife very happy). Many thanks espares.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • DJC United Kingdom
    5.0 out of 5

    Excellent eSpares service 26 February 2015

    Pump as described, delivered next day & fitted that evening. direct OEM replacement. Saved £50 on callout charge alone :)

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • jonboy East sussex
    4.0 out of 5

    usual quality service from espares 28 January 2015

    Good service, good product but a bit pricey for what you get. Many sites offer free delivery when spending this much.

    Ease of fitting 3.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 3.0 out of 5
  • Kernal Abingdon
    5.0 out of 5

    pump 25 January 2015

    Unneeded spare and E Spares done a good job refunding my money Thanks

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5
  • Wideboy Jersey
    5.0 out of 5

    Very easy to fit in Zanusi dishwasher 19 January 2015

    After disconnecting the dishwasher and pulling out the unit all that I had to do was unscrew the 4 screws on each side of the front baseplate under the door to get access to where the pump was. There were a couple of spring retention clips on the hoses (which are always a pain)and 2 electrical connections for the pump. Fitting the new one is simply the reverse of what you did to remove the old one. There is plastic flood plate in the base of the unit so be carful with the moulded clips when you loosen it to get some more working room but you should not need to remove it. In my case I could tell the problem was definitely the pump when I tried to turn the old one by hand once I removed it and it was sticking so the bearings had gone. Took about 20 minutes all in and I'm no expert on these things.

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 4.0 out of 5
  • Anonymous bulgaria
    5.0 out of 5

    fast and quality service 17 July 2014

    fast and quality service, high quality, wide selection of products

    Ease of fitting 5.0 out of 5
    Quality 5.0 out of 5
    Value 5.0 out of 5

Ratings-Only Reviews

Overall Rating 5.0 stars 5.0
Ease of fitting 5.0 stars 5.0
Quality 5.0 stars 5.0
Value 5.0 stars 5.0

Based on the average of 1 ratings-only reviews

Will this part fit my appliance?

Check Now

eSpares
4_7
See our reviews

Dishwasher Drain Pump

£34.75
(inc. VAT)
£34.75